Underworld

Monday I started my Underworld marathon. I couldn’t remember what happens in the first one so I decided to watch it again. I was completely wrong in my memory of it. It has Kate Beckinsale, Scott Speedman, Scott Speedman, Shane Brolly, and Bill Nighy in it.

Warning: there is some violence.

Underworld is about a woman named Selene who is a vampire. She hunts and kills werewolves because of a war between the vampires and werewolves. The werewolves suddenly start stalking a human named Michael. Michael is special because he comes from a bloodline that allows people to be both vampire and werewolf. Selene goes against orders and protects Michael and ends up making him both.

I thought that Michael dies in the first one. But he don’t. Next week I will be watching Underworld: Evolution.

You can get Underworld at Amazon.com and Walmart.com.

Leave a comment