Changes again

This past week I found out Clixsense had trouble with paypal. I’m very sad of this because I am past the 8 dollars to cash out. But of course, I want to wait until I get 10 dollars before I do cash out. So I decided to change my payment to payoneer. After it was done, I realized the cash out amount is set to 20 dollars. I don’t mind it, though.

Also, my mother chopped down (mostly) the holly bushes (which I called the trees). I’m hoping that we will be able to get the roots up. I would like to plant some zinnias or bee balm in place of the holly bushes.

The black kittens are fine. We are doing to get them fixed in two weeks. My mother bought them some balls and they are loving those balls. They played soccer one day with them.





Leave a Reply

