Troublemaker: Surviving Hollywood and Scientology

Before  I begin, I should say I am a Christian. But I love learning/studying about cults and bible prophecy. I have been wanting to learn more about Scientology. That’s why I have been wanting to read this book.

Over the weekend also, I finished reading/listening to Troublemaker: Surviving Hollywood and Scientology by Leah Remini. She was also the narrator.

This is a great book. Scientology is a crazy brainwashing cult. I have been going back and forth of if I should try to read the book Dianetics by L. Ron Hubbard.

I’m reading now Duma Key by Stephen King.

You can get this book at Wordery.com, Amazon.com, and Kobo.com.

2 thoughts on “Troublemaker: Surviving Hollywood and Scientology

  1. I tried to read Dianetics in the 90s and barely made it through one chapter. Definitely cult material. Though I can appreciate why actors are drawn to it…. one of the practice of meditation is to put yourself in a dark closet and meditate until you believed it was bright in there… a great way to get in character, not so great in the real world.

    Thanks for the review… I will definitely check it out sometime! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

