Private Games

I finished listening to Private Games by James Patterson and Mark Sullivan. My best-friend gave me this book for Christmas, or my birthday. I kept thinking that I need to read it, but I never got around to it. I found out Overdrive had it so I gave the book away. Private Games is the third book of the Private book series. I haven’t read the first two books.

Warning: there is some violence and some gross parts.

Private Games is about the 2012 London Olympics Games. Peter Knight gets a call about his mother’s fiance and one of the important people on the Olympics Committee. The man was killed. Peter Knight vows to get the killer. What he finds out the killer killed his other co-workers earlier. The killer has three women working for him too. The women are called “Furies.” One of them poses as Knight’s nanny. His kids get kidnapped. He does get his kids back. The killer tries to take out the closing ceremony. But Knight takes the killer down. I liked this book. Now I’m going to listen to The King’s Deception by Steve Berry.

I liked this book. Now I’m going to listen to The King’s Deception by Steve Berry.

You can get this book at Amazon.com, Wordery.com, Kobo.com, and Downpour.com.
icon
icon

Leave a Reply

