I’m back

Friday I did watch the first episode of Thirteen Reasons Why. I think I’m going to like the show. The show is a little different to the book though.

Sunday we did go the mountains. Unfortunately, we had to leave Sneezy, our male black cat, outside while we were gone. Lily stayed in the house. When we came home last night we couldn’t find Sneezy. I hope we will be able to find him today. We went to a place called Shatley Springs. It’s in Crumpler, NC. We stayed in a cabin. The cabin we stayed in has no tv, but they do have wifi. Yesterday morning we went to West Jefferson, NC. We went to the cheese factory. I got some more nuts and got some fudge. We looked in the shops near the cheese factory. Then we came home.

I did have a good time. I’m glad I’m home though.

Leave a Reply

