Soul Harvest

I finished listening today Soul Harvest by Tim Lahaye and Jerry B Jenkins. It is the fourth book of the Left Behind book series. There are 16 books in the book series.

Warning: There is one sad part.

In Soul Harvest, Buck tries to find Chloe after the earthquake happened. Rayford also tries to find Amanda. Rayford is told that Amanda was on a plane and it crashed in a river. He doesn’t believe she is dead. He asks his co-pilot to get scuba gear. They do go in the river and find her body. Buck learns that Chloe is in a hospital and the global community is going after her. He rescues her. Chloe finds out what happened to Hattie and Buck goes to rescue her too. But Rayford also is asked to get Hattie. The global community force is told to kill Hattie and Rayford. Buck goes in undercover as Rayford and gets Hattie to safety. During all this, they discover crosses on their foreheads. At the end, there is hail, blood and a comet that comes down from the sky.

I love this series. I have put the 5th book on hold. This afternoon I will start The Shack by William Paul Young.

You can find this book at,, and


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s