Cerulean Sins

I finished reading Cerulean Sins by Laurell K. Hamilton a few days ago. It is the 11th book in the Anita Blake book series. Currently, there are 25 books in the book series.

Warning: there is lots of sex, violence, and gory parts.

Anita Blake is a vampire hunter and a necromancer. In this book, Anita raises a guy who supposedly had accidentally shot himself. The bodyguards weren’t that too impressed by it. It was revealed later that the bodyguards weren’t bodyguards. Then Anita gets called to two gory crime scenes and she gets followed by two guys. In the end, Anita solves the crimes and finds out why the two guys are following her.

I sorta liked this book. Right now I’m listening to Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver. I hope to finish it by Monday so I can watch the movie.

You can get this book at Kobo.com, Wordery.com, or Walmart.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s