From Dusk Till Dawn The Series

Last year I found out there was going to be a season 3 of From Dusk Till Dawn The Series. I don’t have El Rey network so I watched some of the episodes online. The show is sorta based on the movie. But then other shows came on tv, so I stopped watching season 3. Since I got through watched Black Mirror (which was great), I decided to finish watching season 3 of From Dusk Till Dawn.

In season 3, Kate becomes the Queen of Hell. The Queen of Hell used the snake vampires as slaves. (I didn’t like Kate being her) In the season finale, it is revealed why Richie saw demons when he and Seth were at that store after they robbed the bank. The Peacemaker and his ex-wife make up. Santánico Pandemonium ends up being queen again after Kate kills the Queen of Hell. Richie, Seth, and Kate rob a bank.

There is no word of another season. I hope they do.

You can find all three seasons at Amazon.com and Walmart.com.

From Dusk Till Dawn: The Series – Season 3 [Blu-ray]
FROM DUSK TILL DAWN SEASON 1 ON WALMART.COM
icon FROM DUSK TILL DAWN SEASON 2 ON WALMART.COM
icon

Leave a Reply

