Speechless

I hardly watch sitcoms. Last year it was announced that there will a new sitcom about a boy with cerebral palsy. It’s called Speechless. I thought it might be a neat show. I have mild cerebral palsy. I don’t have it as bad as the character JJ.

When it came close to tape the show, I was a little worried that they would make fun of him. I decided to tape the show anyway. I’m glad I did. I think it’s a cute show. People have said that they think the family is rude. But I think it’s more sarcasm than rudeness.

You can stream the show through Amazon.com.
speechless

One thought on “Speechless

Leave a Reply

