Cirque du Soleil

I have been wanting to see Cirque du Soleil live for a long time. I had seen their shows on PBS. Cirque du Soleil is French. It means circus of the sun. They are an acrobat circus. They do dress up as animals too. It’s so cool.

They once came to Charlotte, but I didn’t get tickets in time and it rained. I thought I would have to wait until I get to go to Paris (someday) to see a show.

I found out they had shows in Las Vegas. So when Chris and I went, I told him that I thought he would like Cirque du Soleil. He never have seen the shows on PBS. I wanted to see either Zumanity (which is an adult only show), or Ka (an martial art one ). We went to see Ka. It was so much better than what I saw earlier. I think I saw some of it on PBS. Some parts of it was funny. I did buy two shirts and a book of the show. Chris also enjoyed the show.

Here is the trailer of the show:

2 thoughts on “Cirque du Soleil

Leave a Reply

