A clean gift idea

Last Christmas, I went to NJ to visit Chris. I have been up there before. But last year was the first time I was alone with Chris. The other times his mother was here. She died about a year ago.

I asked him where the towels and washcloths were at. He gave me a hand towel, not a washcloth. I had forgotten he didn’t have any. Hand towels are longer than washcloths.

So I decided to get him some this year. I also needed to get some too because mine were getting thin. I had them for a very long time.

While my mother and I were out on Black Friday, I got Chris a set of 6 brown and tan  washcloths at Kohls.  I got for me a set of 18 washcloths at Walmart.They are in black and brown colors.

The Big Ones washcloths at Kohls

18 pack washcloths at walmart
icon
18 pack washcloths at walmart holiday colors
icon

Leave a Reply

