Good news and my black witch shoes

I’m jumping for joy today because Microsoft Edge is working fine now. I guess it wanted a day off. lol

Many years ago I had some black lace up pointed toe boots. I loved those boots. I called them my witch shoes.  My mother called them granny shoes. They got so worn that I had to throw them away about two years ago.

Then that same year on Black Friday I found some similar boots at JCPenney. They aren’t a pointed toe, though. They are a rounded toe style of boot.The ones I had you had to tie the laces. These rounded toe ones have a side zipper which is nicer.

You can find these boots at Amazon.com and ebay.com.
Steve Madden witch boots

Leave a Reply

