God’s Not Dead 2

I didn’t know  that they had made a second movie until someone on Mylot had said that they wanted to see it. I had seen the first movie and I loved that movie. My uncle had bought the movie and suggested for me and my mother to see it. We watched that scary movie instead. Then I found out that my church is actually showing the movie on the 31st. But I didn’t want to wait that long to see it. So this week’s movie is God’s Not Dead 2. It has Melissa Joan Hart, Pat Boone, Robin Givens, Hayley Orrantia, Fred Dalton Thompson, Benjamin A. Onyango, and David A.R. White.

This is a clean movie.

God’s Not Dead 2 is about a teacher who is a Christian. She answers a history question about Jesus and another history figure. She ends up going to trial over if it is a matter of separate church and state. In the end, she wins the case. I did like this movie. It didn’t come full circle, though like the first one did. It was really good.

Next week I’m watching Left Behind 2: Tribulation Force.

You can find this movie and the first movie at Walmart.com, Amazon.com, and Ebay.com.
God’s Not Dead 1 & 2 on ebay icon
icon

Leave a Reply

