Aftermath season premiere

Aftermath is a new tv show on Syfy. My mother told me that she thought I would like the show. I looked up the show and decided that it sound really good. Especially since our preacher is going through the Book of Revelation again. (that is why I watched Left Behind and will be reading the book) So I watched it and I love the show now.

Aftermath is about a family named Copeland. They are witnesses of the End of Days. One of the daughters gets kidnapped by a demon (flown in the air). So the rest of the family is going after her. Besides demons, there is a disease that makes people crazy. And the sun flares are starting.

This is an awesome show so far.

You can rent this show on Amazon.com.

Link to Amazon’s Instant Video TV Best Sellers Shop Amazon Devices – All-New Fire TV Stick

Leave a Reply

