The Blacklist season premiere

The Blacklist is a tv show. Last season was was really good. It was revealed that Liz was alive. Tom and she were going to escape Red. But then they were kidnapped. The man who kidnapped her says he is her father and not Red.

I disagree with the show. I know it’s too obvious that Red is her father, but I would want him to be the father than this other man. In the season premiere, Liz’s “father” tells her that he has a blood disorder and he is going to die. (I think he wants her and her baby so he can drain their blood.) I really thought it was going to end happily where the baby is back with Red, but she has kidnapped again.

I really hope this season gets better.

You find all the seasons of The Blacklist at Amazon.com, Walmart.com, and Ebay.com.
The Blacklist series on ebay
Shop Amazon – Movies & TV: TV Store
icon
icon

5 thoughts on “The Blacklist season premiere

  1. I am obsessed with this show! I think it gets better and better. Honestly I think if we ever knew who LIz’s dad is it would not be the same. I secretly hope that it is Red. There are times I think he is and then times I am not so sure. Even though Alexander Kirk says he is her father I don’t think he is. I think he THINKS he is, but Red said last week, “She was never yours to raise” That makes me think, Red had an affair with Liz’s mother….fathered Liz, came to Kill her Dad, and instead set the house on fire Killing the mother. I’m grasping for straws here. lol.. 🙂 I love how there is chaos and things left unfinished or discussed. I have watched from the beginning and like how it has progressed. However, I am not sure how they are going to make this whole spin off show with Tom work. I don’t watch much TV, but this is one show I refuse to ever miss. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

