Purge: Election Year

I had watched the two other Purge movies when I visited my mother. I liked them and I couldn’t wait to see this third one. So I watched it yesterday. It has Frank Grillo, Elizabeth Mitchell, Mykelti Williamson, Joseph Julian Soria, Betty Gabriel, Terry Serpico, and Edwin Hodge in it.

Warning: there is lots of violence and some cussing.

In this third Purge movie, the cop Leo is back. He has taken up the task to protect the senator at all costs. She had survived the purge before and was determined to put an end to the annual Purge. The NFFA didn’t like her radical thinking so they changed the rules of the Purge where no one is safe. They planned on killing her. In the end, she survived again and won the election race. But the NFFA supporters were causing chaos afterwards.

I really liked this movie.I hope they make a fourth movie. I would like to see either a prequel or to see what happens next. I’m watching next week Left Behind (the new version)(I will be seeing the old version after next week)

You can all three Purge movies at Walmart.com, Amazon.com, and Ebay.com.
Purge Election Year on ebay  Purge mask 1 on ebay  Purge mask 2 on ebay

icon
icon

Leave a Reply

