The Versatile Blogger Award

versatile blogger award

So let me start out by thanking Lost Property for this nomination.

The rules for the award:
1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Share the award on your blog
3. Share seven random facts about yourself
4. Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they have been nominated.

My facts:
1. My name is really Jessica.
2. I have a best-friend that is named Jessica too.
3. My favorite color is pink.
4. I don’t like country or rap music. I like everything else, though.
5. My favorite holiday is Christmas.
6. I don’t like books about aliens, rape, or war.
7. I was on tv for a one second when I was in a local parade.

I nominate:
LifewithJess
Novelgossip
Bookishcharm
JadeOutLoud
onTurningpages
Ninefold Evolution
Mandy Stifler
Mandibelle16
StellAstylefitness
The Reading Belle

5 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Oh how funny that you and your best friend are both named Jessica! I have a friend named Jessica too lol. And Christmas is also my favorite holiday 🙂 I started reading books with aliens this year, and I haven’t completely disliked them, but I haven’t loved them either. I feel rather meh toward alien books.

    Like

Leave a Reply

