Days Off and September

Sorry, I haven’t done a blog post in last three days. Chris was here and I wanted to spend as much time with him as I could because I haven’t seen him in a few months.

It’s now September. I can’t believe it. Tomorrow I’m doing some fall cleaning. I’m cleaning out my underwear drawer. I got some new underwear while Chris was here. I badly needed some new ones. I love VS. I also got some at Walmart too.

We also went to a local bookstore. Originally I didn’t want to go,  but I was happy we went. I didn’t want to go because it would drive me crazy of the books I want to get. But I found out they had the new calendars out!!  I carry a pocket planner in my purse. The one I have is a two-year calendar and it’s running out in December. I found one I really liked, but it’s only a one-year calendar. I got it anyway.  But they didn’t have the calendar I want to get on Black Friday so it looks like I will ordering the calendars online again.

Here’s what the planner looks like: 

You can find the weekly planner at Amazon.com, or BooksAMillion.com.

Calendars.com Even Lower Prices on Back to School Clothes at Walmart.com!
Celebrate Labor Day with Savings at Walmart.com!

2 thoughts on “Days Off and September

Leave a Reply

