New Fruit

I wanted to try out a new fruit cup made by Dole, but I couldn’t find it in the store. So I found another new fruit cup made by Del Monte. It is called Fruit Refreshers. On the

On the cover, it says there are four flavors, but on the website, there is listed only two. The two listed are the ones I bought. I only tried one of them so far. The one I tried is the pineapple in Passion Fruit. It was really good. The other one is Mandarin Oranges in slightly sweetened Coconut water. The other flavors listed on the cover are Red Grapefruit in Guava, and Grapefruit & Oranges in Pomegranate. I want to try the red grapefruit one because I love guava juice.

You can buy the Fruit Refreshers at Walmart.I bought the two at Walmart, and then in my local grocery store (Food Lion). But the Walmart website says they are not available anymore.

Here is more info on the fruit cup: https://delmonte.com/snacks/fruit_refreshers/pineapple-passionfruit-flavored-slightly-sweetened-fruit-water-0

Pineapple in Passionfruit Flavored Slightly Sweetened Fruit Water

Leave a Reply

