Fourth of July!!

Happy Fourth of July!!

Today I’m going to spend the day with my family. I’m going to be relaxing by a pool and reading my kindle. I hope to see two cousins today. One cousin was in the hospital and he is better now.

My mother is sick so we won’t be here for the holiday. But she says she might visit next weekend. I hope Chris can come down for a visit this month.

I can’t wait until next week Mr. Robot is coming back on!! I hope Chris has watched the rest of the dvd set I gave him. If you haven’t seen the first season yet, there is still time to get it at Walmart.com or Amazon.com.
Mr. Robot blu-ray at Walmart
icon
Shop Amazon – 25% or More Off Select Patio Furniture and Accessories Shop Amazon Lawn & Garden – 25% or More Off Select Pest Control Products
Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC

Leave a Reply

