The Bloggers Recognition Award

Thanks Nikhil at Weirdly Wired for nominating me for this award.

I have thought about doing a blog a long time ago, but I thought my life is little boring to talk about. Then I found out about Amazon Associates about two months ago.

I decided to do a blog about stuff I like in hopes I would get sales, but I haven’t made sales yet. I work from home so I thought this would also help.

My advice to new bloggers is to write about stuff you are interesting in, and not what everyone else is interested in. Be yourself.

To accept your award you must:

1. Write a post to show your award
2. Acknowledge the blogger that nominated you.
3. Give a brief story about how you got started blogging.
4. Give two pieces of advice for new bloggers.
5. Nominate 15 bloggers for the award.

Aimee
zorazebic
Ann Cavitt Fisher
MMO Gamer Chick
Jenn
The Piebrary
Mandibelle16
foreverfrostfairy
A Plus Attitudes
You’re History!
Once Upon A Bookshelf
ericastruggles
sallystrawberryclaire
The Book Maiden
TheTattooedBookGeek

Leave a Reply

