Watching a 3D movie

At Christmas, Chris wanted us to go out while the maid was going to clean up the house. So he suggested for us to go see a movie at mall. The only other movie I wanted to see was the new Star Wars movie. He kept saying the movie would probably be sold out.

So I picked out two movies. The Big Short, or Point Break. Chris picked Point Break. The movie was in 3D. I hadn’t seen a 3D movie in a long time. I was little afraid because those old fashioned 3D glasses didn’t fit over my glasses too good. I reread the IMDB description of it again and I decided it sounded good.

The movie theater was an eat-in theater which was really cool. I wish our theater was one. The 3D glasses did fit over my glasses perfectly. The movie was awesome in 3D.

Point Break is a remake of an earlier version. I haven’t seen the earlier version yet. The movie is about a FBI agent that goes undercover to stop some extreme sport athletes from doing heists.

Check out this awesome movie on Amazon.com. //ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ac&ref=qf_sp_asin_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=jessy3640-20&marketplace=amazon&region=US&placement=B01B3MD92E&asins=B01B3MD92E&linkId=FUDGCE32P7HLSSOC&show_border=true&link_opens_in_new_window=true
http://rcm-na.amazon-adsystem.com/e/cm?t=jessy3640-20&o=1&p=12&l=ur1&category=dvd&banner=14D7X9QR0H1BT0KX4S02&f=ifr&linkID=ILZN4UZ5EDUH5CAK

Leave a Reply

