I found out about this book series through my work that I used to. Last year I finally read the book series. It is an awesome book series. If someone could figure out how to make a movie of the books, I think they should.

The book series is written by Catherine Fisher. The book series consist of two books. Incarceron is the first book. The second book is called Sapphique.

Incarceron is a prison. The book is set in the future, but they live like they are in past. The main character is a girl named Claudia. She is the daughter of the warden of Incarceron. She was to marry a prince, but he “supposedly” dies after a riding accident. She later finds out some of her family’s secrets that changes everything.

Check out this awesome book series on!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s